Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November

December

Wednesday 4th December 201920:00Prayer & Fasting
Thursday 5th December 201919:00Fresh Start Bible Study
Bible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
Wednesday 11th December 201920:00Church Life Class (Wednesday)
Disciple Training
Thursday 12th December 201919:00Fresh Start Bible Study
Bible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
Saturday 14th December 201917:00Dare to Ball Banquet
Banquet of celebration for 18-35 years old
Sunday 15th December 201911:00Junior Church Christmas Production
A Christmas Production by the Junior Church
Wednesday 18th December 201920:00Church Life Class (Wednesday)
Discipleship Training
Thursday 19th December 201919:00Fresh Start Bible Study
Bible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
Friday 20th December 201919:30Leadership Team(s) Christmas Social
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
10:00Christmas Morning Service
One hour service with the churches of Wealdstone Baptist and Holy Trinity Wealdstone
Thursday 26th December 201919:00Fresh Start Bible Study
Bible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
19:00New Year's Eve Celebration
<< November