Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October

November

Wednesday 6th November 201920:00Prayer & Fasting
Corporate Prayer Meeting
Thursday 7th November 201919:00Fresh Start Bible Study
Bible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
Saturday 9th November 201910:45Fresh Start Meeting
A meeting for individuals who parent alone; come and be refreshed and meet likeminded individuals and also enjoy a time of worship, fellowship and refreshments. Your children will be taken care of whilst you are ministered to, giving you the freedom to enjoy whatever programme is prepared for you on the day.
Wednesday 13th November 201920:00Church Life Class (Wednesday)
Disciple Training
Thursday 14th November 201919:00Fresh Start Bible Study
Bible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
Wednesday 20th November 201920:00Church Life Class (Wednesday)
Disciple Training
Thursday 21st November 201919:00Fresh Start Bible Study
Bible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
Friday 22nd November 201919:00Dare To Be Different
Interactive discussions/Bible studies on topics in relation to the lives of young Christians in the 21st Century
Wednesday 27th November 201920:00Church Life Class (Wednesday)
Disciple Training
Thursday 28th November 201919:00Fresh Start Bible Study
Bible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
<< October