Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Wednesday 2nd October 201909:30Fresh Start Bible Study
Bible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
20:00Prayer & Fasting
Corporate Prayer Meeting
Thursday 3rd October 201919:00Fresh Start Bible Study
Bible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
Thursday 10th October 201919:00Fresh Start Bible Study
Bible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
Wednesday 16th October 201920:00Church Life Class (Wednesday)
Disciple Training
Thursday 17th October 201919:00Fresh Start Bible Study
Bible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
Friday 18th October 201919:00Dare To Be Different
Interactive discussions/Bible studies on topics in relation to the lives of young Christians in the 21st Century
Wednesday 23rd October 201920:00Church Life Class (Wednesday)
Disciple Training
Thursday 24th October 201919:00Fresh Start Bible Study
Bible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
Wednesday 30th October 201920:00Church Life Class (Wednesday)
Disciple Training
Thursday 31st October 201919:00Fresh Start Bible Study
Bible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
<< September