Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Wednesday 8th January 202020:00Church Life Class (Wednesday)
Disciple Training
Saturday 11th January 202010:45Fresh Start Ministry
Ministry for individuals who parent alone; also child care facilities are provided so that parents can receive all that is provided for them spiritually
Wednesday 15th January 202020:00Church Life Class (Wednesday)
Disciple Training
Monday 20th January 202020:00Corporate Prayer & Fasting
Meeting together and praying as we seek God for supernatural breakthroughs in 2020
Tuesday 21st January 202020:00Corporate Prayer & Fasting
Meeting together and praying as we seek God for supernatural breakthroughs in 2020
Wednesday 22nd January 202020:00Corporate Prayer & Fasting
Meeting together and praying as we seek God for supernatural breakthroughs in 2020
Thursday 23rd January 202020:00Corporate Prayer & Fasting
Meeting together and praying as we seek God for supernatural breakthroughs in 2020
Friday 24th January 202020:00Corporate Prayer & Fasting
Meeting together and praying as we seek God for supernatural breakthroughs in 2020
Saturday 25th January 202020:00Corporate Prayer & Fasting
Meeting together and praying as we seek God for supernatural breakthroughs in 2020
Monday 27th January 202020:00Corporate Prayer & Fasting
Meeting together and praying as we seek God for supernatural breakthroughs in 2020
Tuesday 28th January 202020:00Corporate Prayer & Fasting
Meeting together and praying as we seek God for supernatural breakthroughs in 2020
<< December