Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

New Life Bible Church
July 2019

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 19:00Revival PrayerSeeking God in prayer for revival, whilst soaking in inspirational music
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 09:30Fresh Start Bible StudyBible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
19:00Revival PrayerSeeking God in prayer for revival, whilst soaking in inspirational music
20:00Prayer & FastingCorporate Prayer Meeting
Thursday 4th July 2019 19:00Fresh Start Bible StudyBible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
Friday 5th July 2019 19:00MG Youth Meetings
Tuesday 9th July 2019 19:00Revival PrayerSeeking God in prayer for revival, whilst soaking in inspirational music
Wednesday 10th July 2019 09:30Fresh Start Bible StudyBible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
19:00Revival PrayerSeeking God in prayer for revival, whilst soaking in inspirational music
20:00Church Life Class (Wednesday)Disciple Training
Thursday 11th July 2019 19:00Fresh Start Bible StudyBible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
Friday 12th July 2019 19:00Dare To Be DifferentInteractive discussions/Bible studies on topics in relation to the lives of young Christians in the 21st Century
Sunday 14th July 2019 18:30Churches TogetherA joint service for the churches in the community to pray for revival and cry out for God to heal our land.
Tuesday 16th July 2019 19:00Revival PrayerSeeking God in prayer for revival, whilst soaking in inspirational music
Wednesday 17th July 2019 09:30Fresh Start Bible StudyBible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
19:00Revival PrayerSeeking God in prayer for revival, whilst soaking in inspirational music
20:00Church Life Class (Wednesday)Disciple Training
Thursday 18th July 2019 19:00Fresh Start Bible StudyBible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
Friday 19th July 2019 19:00MG Youth Meetings
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 19:00Revival PrayerSeeking God in prayer for revival, whilst soaking in inspirational music
Wednesday 24th July 2019 09:30Fresh Start Bible StudyBible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
19:00Revival PrayerSeeking God in prayer for revival, whilst soaking in inspirational music
20:00Church Life Class (Wednesday)Disciple Training
Thursday 25th July 2019 19:00Fresh Start Bible StudyBible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
Tuesday 30th July 2019 19:00Revival PrayerSeeking God in prayer for revival, whilst soaking in inspirational music
Wednesday 31st July 2019 09:30Fresh Start Bible StudyBible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
19:00Revival PrayerSeeking God in prayer for revival, whilst soaking in inspirational music
20:00Church Life Class (Wednesday)Disciple Training