Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

New Life Bible Church
May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019 09:30Fresh Start Bible StudyBible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
19:00Revival PrayerSeeking God in prayer for revival, whilst soaking in inspirational music
20:00Prayer & FastingCorporate Prayer Meeting
Thursday 2nd May 2019 19:00Fresh Start Bible StudyBible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
Saturday 4th May 2019 11:00Church Life Class (Saturday)Disciple Training
15:30Water BaptismIndividuals being baptised in water in accordance with Biblical requirements
Sunday 5th May 2019 11:00NLBC Morning Service
Tuesday 7th May 2019 19:00Revival PrayerSeeking God in prayer for revival, whilst soaking in inspirational music
Wednesday 8th May 2019 09:30Fresh Start Bible StudyBible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
19:00Revival PrayerSeeking God in prayer for revival, whilst soaking in inspirational music
20:00Church Life Class (Wednesday)Disciple Training
Thursday 9th May 2019 19:00Fresh Start Bible StudyBible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
Friday 10th May 2019 19:30MG Youth Meetings
Saturday 11th May 2019 11:00Church Life Class (Saturday)Disciple Training
Sunday 12th May 2019 11:00NLBC Morning Service
Tuesday 14th May 2019 19:00Revival PrayerSeeking God in prayer for revival, whilst soaking in inspirational music
Wednesday 15th May 2019 09:30Fresh Start Bible StudyBible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
19:00Revival PrayerSeeking God in prayer for revival, whilst soaking in inspirational music
20:00Church Life Class (Wednesday)Disciple Training
Thursday 16th May 2019 19:00Fresh Start Bible StudyBible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
Friday 17th May 2019 19:00Dare To Be DifferentInteractive discussions/Bible studies on topics in relation to the lives of young Christians in the 21st Century
Saturday 18th May 2019 11:00Church Life Class (Saturday)Disciple Training
Sunday 19th May 2019 11:00NLBC Morning Service
Tuesday 21st May 2019 19:00Revival PrayerSeeking God in prayer for revival, whilst soaking in inspirational music
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 09:30Fresh Start Bible StudyBible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
19:00Revival PrayerSeeking God in prayer for revival, whilst soaking in inspirational music
20:00Church Life Class (Wednesday)Disciple Training
Thursday 23rd May 2019 19:00Fresh Start Bible StudyBible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
Friday 24th May 2019 19:30MG Youth Meetings
Saturday 25th May 2019 11:00Church Life Class (Saturday)Disciple Training
Sunday 26th May 2019 11:00NLBC Morning Service
Tuesday 28th May 2019 19:00Revival PrayerSeeking God in prayer for revival, whilst soaking in inspirational music
Wednesday 29th May 2019 09:30Fresh Start Bible StudyBible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
19:00Revival PrayerSeeking God in prayer for revival, whilst soaking in inspirational music
20:00Church Life Class (Wednesday)Disciple Training
Thursday 30th May 2019 19:00Fresh Start Bible StudyBible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche