Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

New Life Bible Church
January 2020

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Wednesday 8th January 2020 20:00Church Life Class (Wednesday)Disciple Training
Saturday 11th January 2020 10:45Fresh Start MinistryMinistry for individuals who parent alone; also child care facilities are provided so that parents can receive all that is provided for them spiritually
Wednesday 15th January 2020 20:00Church Life Class (Wednesday)Disciple Training
Monday 20th January 2020 20:00Corporate Prayer & FastingMeeting together and praying as we seek God for supernatural breakthroughs in 2020
Tuesday 21st January 2020 20:00Corporate Prayer & FastingMeeting together and praying as we seek God for supernatural breakthroughs in 2020
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 20:00Corporate Prayer & FastingMeeting together and praying as we seek God for supernatural breakthroughs in 2020
Thursday 23rd January 2020 20:00Corporate Prayer & FastingMeeting together and praying as we seek God for supernatural breakthroughs in 2020
Friday 24th January 2020 20:00Corporate Prayer & FastingMeeting together and praying as we seek God for supernatural breakthroughs in 2020
Saturday 25th January 2020 20:00Corporate Prayer & FastingMeeting together and praying as we seek God for supernatural breakthroughs in 2020
Monday 27th January 2020 20:00Corporate Prayer & FastingMeeting together and praying as we seek God for supernatural breakthroughs in 2020
Tuesday 28th January 2020 20:00Corporate Prayer & FastingMeeting together and praying as we seek God for supernatural breakthroughs in 2020