Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Saturday 1st June 201911:00Church Life Class (Saturday)
Disciple Training
Tuesday 4th June 201919:00Revival Prayer
Seeking God in prayer for revival, whilst soaking in inspirational music
Wednesday 5th June 201909:30Fresh Start Bible Study
Bible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
19:00Revival Prayer
Seeking God in prayer for revival, whilst soaking in inspirational music
20:00Prayer & Fasting
Corporate Prayer Meeting
Thursday 6th June 201919:00Fresh Start Bible Study
Bible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
Friday 7th June 201919:30MG Youth Meetings
Saturday 8th June 201910:45Fresh Start Meeting
A meeting for individuals who parent alone; come and be refreshed and meet likeminded individuals and also enjoy a time of worship, fellowship and refreshments. Your children will be taken care of whilst you are ministered to, giving you the freedom to enjoy whatever programme is prepared for you on the day.
11:00Church Life Class (Saturday)
Disciple Training
Sunday 9th June 201911:00Healing Sunday
A time of worship with the entire service devoted to healing; adults & children participating. Sharing of personal testimonies of healing, with the opportunity to release grace to others to receive that same miracle. It's a Sunday you won't want to miss; so tell your family and friends and anyone you know who is in need of a healing and financial miracle.
Tuesday 11th June 201919:00Revival Prayer
Seeking God in prayer for revival, whilst soaking in inspirational music
Wednesday 12th June 201909:30Fresh Start Bible Study
Bible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
19:00Revival Prayer
Seeking God in prayer for revival, whilst soaking in inspirational music
20:00Church Life Class (Wednesday)
Disciple Training
Thursday 13th June 201919:00Fresh Start Bible Study
Bible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
Friday 14th June 201919:00Dare To Be Different
Interactive discussions/Bible studies on topics in relation to the lives of young Christians in the 21st Century
Saturday 15th June 201911:00Church Life Class (Saturday)
Disciple Training
Tuesday 18th June 201919:00Revival Prayer
Seeking God in prayer for revival, whilst soaking in inspirational music
Wednesday 19th June 201909:30Fresh Start Bible Study
Bible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
19:00Revival Prayer
Seeking God in prayer for revival, whilst soaking in inspirational music
20:00Church Life Class (Wednesday)
Disciple Training
Thursday 20th June 201919:00Fresh Start Bible Study
Bible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
Saturday 22nd June 201911:00Church Life Class (Saturday)
Disciple Training
Tuesday 25th June 201919:00Revival Prayer
Seeking God in prayer for revival, whilst soaking in inspirational music
Wednesday 26th June 201909:30Fresh Start Bible Study
Bible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
19:00Revival Prayer
Seeking God in prayer for revival, whilst soaking in inspirational music
20:00Church Life Class (Wednesday)
Disciple Training
Thursday 27th June 201919:00Fresh Start Bible Study
Bible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
Saturday 29th June 201911:00Church Life Class (Saturday)
Disciple Training
<< May