Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Wednesday 1st May 201909:30Fresh Start Bible Study
Bible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
20:00Prayer & Fasting
Corporate Prayer Meeting
Thursday 2nd May 201919:00Fresh Start Bible Study
Bible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
Saturday 4th May 201911:00Church Life Class (Saturday)
Disciple Training
15:30Water Baptism
Individuals being baptised in water in accordance with Biblical requirements
Sunday 5th May 201911:00NLBC Morning Service
Wednesday 8th May 201909:30Fresh Start Bible Study
Bible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
20:00Church Life Class (Wednesday)
Disciple Training
Thursday 9th May 201919:00Fresh Start Bible Study
Bible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
Friday 10th May 201919:30MG Youth Meetings
Saturday 11th May 201911:00Church Life Class (Saturday)
Disciple Training
Sunday 12th May 201911:00NLBC Morning Service
Wednesday 15th May 201909:30Fresh Start Bible Study
Bible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
19:00Revival Prayer
Seeking God in prayer for revival, whilst soaking in inspirational music
Thursday 16th May 201919:00Fresh Start Bible Study
Bible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
Friday 17th May 201919:00Dare To Be Different
Interactive discussions/Bible studies on topics in relation to the lives of young Christians in the 21st Century
Saturday 18th May 201911:00Church Life Class (Saturday)
Disciple Training
Sunday 19th May 201911:00NLBC Morning Service
Wednesday 22nd May 201909:30Fresh Start Bible Study
Bible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
19:00Revival Prayer
Seeking God in prayer for revival, whilst soaking in inspirational music
Thursday 23rd May 201919:00Fresh Start Bible Study
Bible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
Friday 24th May 201919:30MG Youth Meetings
Saturday 25th May 201911:00Church Life Class (Saturday)
Disciple Training
Sunday 26th May 201911:00NLBC Morning Service
Wednesday 29th May 201909:30Fresh Start Bible Study
Bible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
19:00Revival Prayer
Seeking God in prayer for revival, whilst soaking in inspirational music
20:00Church Life Class (Wednesday)
Disciple Training
Thursday 30th May 201919:00Fresh Start Bible Study
Bible Study sessions run for single parents in the creche
<< April